Computer Science Jobs in Brentwood/Franklin Tennessee Summer 2017

Since I began studying computer science in 2014, I decided that I would keep myself informed for computer science related jobs. I live in Brentwood, Tennessee, so I figured that there would be some jobs that I may compare and contrast. Some three years or so later, the only jobs available to me are data entry and customer service jobs. At this stage in my academic career, my skills used for data entry and customer service would be contrapositive to my academic program outcomes. For clarity, my academic program involved conceptualization of purpose, and design, development, and implementation of application software, system software, and information systems solutions. Even the tutoring jobs in the area, an often suggested job opportunity for students with explicitly capable academic ability, are disparate. Attributed to King Solomon of Israel, the Book of Ecclesiastes (KJV) says, “The thing that hath been, it is that which shall be; and that which is done is that which shall be done: and there is no new thing under the sun” (1:9). Looking to a precept, a Psalm is, “And now Lord, what wait I for? my hope is in thee” (39:7). Therefore, approaching work in Brentwood, TN should be viewed with a historical context.

As I studied the job market for the past three years, my future plans for employment should involve trusting that statistical data related to jobs in the Brentwood area did not quantify areas of innovation that small and medium sized businesses would provide scientific and technology development. In this case, working towards starting my own business is a scenario in that I should invest because not doing so shall be a career limiter for realization of the maximization of my potential. The view that seeking an entrepreneurial path normatively consists of seeking a correct path for achieving career goals could be contrasted with job security. In particular, greater opportunity for career success reflects the threat of not getting a standard, or any, pay considerably encourages striving for multiple sources of income.

Author: Jonathan Kelly

For university education, Jonathan Kelly studies liberal arts and sciences. In his free time, he studies history and ethics in science fiction.

What are your thoughts? Feel free to comment.

